Skip NavigationMenu

STEM ConnectHER Speaker Series: Career Opportunities in Global Companies, Cybersecurity, AI, and Cloud

Event: May 8, 2024, and May 11, 2024

May 8: 9:30 AM India, 12:00 PM Singapore, 1:00 PM Japan/Korea; May 11: 10:00 AM Japan/Korea, 9 AM Singapore, 6:30 AM India

The Foundation’s STEMConnectHER initiative, a program a part of the Future Skills Alliance, is hosting two virtual events this May about career opportunities and building careers in global companies, cybersecurity, AI, and cloud. 

On May 8, discover exciting new opportunities for women in emerging technologies, including cybersecurity, AI, and cloud, from Shehara Viswanathan, a technology executive and leader with over 20 years of experience in the Global Cloud, Telecommunications, and Software industries.

Featuring

Shehara Viswanathan, Leader Partner Services Adoption and Growth APJC, Cisco Global Customer Experience (CX) Partner Success. 

On May 11, join us to learn about the career path, leadership, and mindset required to work at a global tech company and how Micron is empowering women in STEM. 

Featuring

Utae Nakanishi, Vice President, Global HR Business Partnering and People Services, Micron Technology. 

Learn more about our Future Skill Alliance initiatives and partnerships on our The Future of Work showcase on LinkedIn. Engage with us on FacebookTwitterLinkedIn, and Instagram.

The Latest Across Asia

70th Anniversary Impact Highlight

May 23, 2024

AsiaFoundation70

This year, we celebrate 70 years of improving lives and expanding opportunities.