EVENTS

Upcoming Events

agsurvey-cover-2016 

Public Program: The Asia Foundation's 2016 Survey of the Afghan People

Event: Wednesday, December 7, 2016, Washington, DC

Past Events

gbv-1100w_2016_v2 

#GBVchat Tweetchat Relay

Event: November 30, 2016

asiafoundation_asianviews 
New York City 

Asian Views on America's Role in Asia: New York City Program

Event: Wednesday, November 16, 2016, New York City

ShippingSEA 

Making Waves: Contested Waters in the South China Sea

Event: October 4, 2016, San Francisco

image 

India’s Approach to Development Cooperation

Event: September 14, 2016, Washington, DC

CHANDAN KHANNA/Stringer (Getty Images) 

Longing for Blue Skies: Clearing the Air in China and India

Event: Thursday, June 23, 2016, San Francisco

The Asia Foundation Philippines 

Celebrating 70 Years of US Relations with the Philippines

Event: June 20, 2016, San Francisco

mohib 

Afghanistan: A Transformation in Progress

Event: Wednesday, June 1, 2016, San Francisco

elections-myanmar-508x339 

Post-Election Myanmar: Context, Opportunities & Challenges

Event: Wednesday, March 16, 2016, Washington, DC

IWD-CHAT_2016_1024x512_V2-508x254 

International Women's Day Tweetchat

Event: Monday, March 7, 2016

working-politically-event-508x314 

Beyond the Toolkit: Supporting Peace Processes in Asia

Event: Thursday, March 3, 2016, Washington, DC

image005 

Connecting the Asia-Pacific: Innovation, Disruption, and Growth

Event: Thursday, February 25, 2016, San Francisco

ASEAN-Emblem 

Asia's Best Kept Secret: The ASEAN Economic Community

Event: Wednesday, February 17, 2016, San Francisco

GBV-Chat-banner-508x188 

#GBVchat Tweetchat Relay

Event: December 10, 2015

SOAP2015 

The Asia Foundation's 2015 Survey of the Afghan People

Event: Thursday, November 19, 2015, Washington, DC

IMG_2838-508x338 

Innovation 2015: From China to Silicon Valley

Event: November 4-5, 2015, Menlo Park, California