Skip NavigationMenu

Virtual Event: 2030 Climate Champions Forum

Event: Monday, April 15, 2024, San Francisco and Beijing

6 PM – 8:30 PM PT and 9 AM – 11:30 AM Beijing (April 16)

To address the urgent need for U.S.-China collaboration toward a sustainable future, The Asia Foundation launched the 2030 Climate Champions Fellowship: Young Leaders for a Brighter U.S.-China Future. Now, as the Climate Champions from both nations conclude their fellowship journey, they’re set to present their work, including digital storytelling products and a Climate Action Plan.

Join us for a dual-streaming Zoom Forum on April 15th, 6 PM Pacific Time, and April 16th, 9 AM Beijing Time, as they share their findings from San Francisco and Beijing. Funded by the US Mission to China and in collaboration with the Chinese Association for NGO Cooperation, we are committed to paving the way for a sustainable future.

Featuring

The Asia Foundation’s American and Chinese 2030 Climate Champions.

 

Related locations: China
Related programs: Environment and Climate Action

The Latest Across Asia

AsiaFoundation70

This year, we celebrate 70 years of improving lives and expanding opportunities.